top of page

Read my book for free . . . but . . .

I appreciate all of you that purchased the original version of my book back in 2012. I hope you were one of those that liked it. If you did like it and would like a free digital copy of it for your e-book library -- here is what you do. Go to my web site -- http://viebill.wix.com/thereisnosomeday -- click on "READ FREE", click on the Smashwords widget and enter the code at checkout.

So what is the "but" part above? If you like the book, would you recommend it to your friends through facebook or email or twitter or other social media? And if you would care to offer a quote that I can use in promoting it, I would be forever grateful. I only use first names and last initials with the quotes that I am posting right now unless the person offering the quote specifically okays the use of first and last name. Thank you in advance so much.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page